Services Provided at Ellinwood District Hospital Include:

24-Hour Emergency Room

  • Ambulance services
  • Flight services

Outpatient procedures

  • IV Therapy, Injections, Blood Transfusions
  • Wound care & Dressing changes
  • Port-A-Cath & PICC Line care

Physical /Occupational /Speech Therapy

  • Full Service on site (by Appointment)
  • Accompanied for all ages
  • For Inpatients & Outpatients

Full service Laboratory

  • On-Call after hours

Radiology

  • Computer Radiography, X-ray
  • Computed Tomography, CT
  • Mobile Mammography
  • Mobile MRI
  • Mobile US /Sonography
  • EKG
  • On-Call after hours

 

 Departments

       
Administration CEO – John Hughes Mon – Fri   0800-1600 jhughes@gpoe.org
Administration Assistant – Lana Slack Mon – Fri   0800-1600 lslack@gpoe.org
Business Office Dept Head – Penny Stephenson, CFO Mon – Fri   0800-1700 pstephenson@gpoe.org
Central Supply Dept Head – Cheri Doll Mon – Fri   0800-1700 cdoll@gpoe.org
Dietary Services Dept Head – Karen Riggs Mon – Fri   0600-1800 kriggs@gpoe.org
ER Services Main Hospital Open 24-hours  
Family Medicine Clinic Dept Head – Denise Joslin Mon – Fri   0800-1700 djoslin@gpoe.org
Health Information Management Dept Head – Becky Burns Mon – Fri   0800-1600 bburns@gpoe.org
Human Resources/ IT Director – Lindsay Owsley Mon – Fri   0800-1500 lowsley@gpoe.org
Laboratory Services Dept Head – Tammy Anspaugh Mon – Fri   0800-1700 tanspaugh@gpoe.org
Maintenance Dept Head – Terry Lundquist Mon – Fri   0800-1600 tlundquist@gpoe.org
Nursing Dept Head – Aletha Budig, DON Mon – Fri   0800-1600 abudig@gpoe.org
Nursing Case Management Case Mgr. – Brenda Musgrove Mon – Fri   0800-1600 bmusgrove@gpoe.org
Out-Patient Services Outpatient Coordinator – Kristin Steele Mon – Fri   0800-1600 ksteele@gpoe.org
Occupational Therapy Services Dept Head – Scott Tillotson Mon – Fri   0800-1600 stillotson@gpoe.org
Physical Therapy Service Dept Head – Scott Tillotson Mon – Fri   0800-1600 stillotson@gpoe.org
Radiology Services Dept Head – Tenelle Nuest Mon – Fri   0800-1700 tnuest@gpoe.org
Speech Therapy Services Dept Head – Scott Tillotson Mon – Fri   0800-1600 stillotson@gpoe.org